14 thoughts on “Nalla Keerai – Get Organic Green Leaves in Chennai

  1. hai. i read the article about your acheivement in india today. i am a proffosional working in a textile mill. i want to enter in to organic forming just like your team. can you guide me please. expect your favourable reply.

    regards

    R.Senthil kumar

    • Hi Mr.Srinivasan, I happened to watch your programme at SUN TV virundhinar pakkam and amazed to note the details given by you on Organic farming in general and Keerai varieties in particular. I am intrested to learn about the same, and if needed, I can go over to ur place for a couple of days for training. Please let me know..Ramamurthy

  2. We are feeding 7000 people in 1700 households spread over city daily. The food is sent in tiffin boxes every morning to reach their
    place by 8.00 am.

    We use spinach almost once a week.and the requirement is 2000 bundles + Our place is near Parrys,55 Moores St.,Ch.1.(bohra mosque FMB). Will you please quote your price for next week..Ours is a social oriented activity.

    Regards,fakhruddin attarwala:;9884338225

  3. Dear Nalla Keerai Senthil,
    I heard about you and your team and efforts only verbally(“No Viedo only Audio” – just fun). I got a chance to meet you in the public meeting conducted in Erode district on 23feb2014 in Vellalar college Thindal. I was impressed with your speech. I am willing to see you in person. “Doing good things is not a big deal but sharing good things is not a small thing”. Being a non agriculturalist (I mean by graduation) you and your team are doing lot of things. one thing I would like to share is ” Give one share of your production to the old age homes in and around you and one portion to any school(government school “Madiya Unavu thitam”) or institution or Orphanage(Sorry to use this word) support the child health also. This will also help you to support the younger generation from malnutrition.

    Regards,
    Way long to goooooooooooo!!!!!!
    S R Prabhu B.Sc.(Agri), PGDEIM
    Mob 89398 99931, 99623 99931
    Any support required you can call me always.

  4. Today I saw interview by nalla keerai initiator in Sun tv. He and his team mates doing a good eco friendly agriculture works. it’s encouragable one. All have to change there mentality by proving like this organization. If the required we have to change first. This team doing that. Be the same like this change other also. All the best for ur team of nalla keerai. Keep it up.

  5. I am very much impressed on seeing your interview in SUN TV today morning. I am interested to learn basic farming.
    Could you please give the details for learning.

Leave a comment